skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 16
L
A's
B
FINAL
Tue May 17
L
@ Smoke
B
FINAL
Tue May 24
L
@ A's
B
FINAL
Tue May 24
L
A
FINAL
Tue May 31
T
B
FINAL
Tue May 31 -
B
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Jun 7 -
@ Chiefs
B
Cancelled
Tue Jun 7 -
B
Cancelled
Tue Jun 14 -
@ Smoke
B
Cancelled
Wed Jun 15 -
A's
C
Cancelled
Tue Jun 21
W
@ A's
B
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
L
A
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
L
B
FINAL
Tue Jun 28 -
B
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 5 -
@ Chiefs
B
6:15 PM MDT
Tue Jul 5 -
B
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 12 -
@ Smoke
B
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 19 -
A's
A
6:15 PM MDT
Tue Jul 26 -
@ A's
B
6:15 PM MDT
Tue Jul 26 -
A
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Aug 2 -
A
6:15 PM MDT