skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 12
L
B
FINAL
Tue May 17
L
C
FINAL
Tue May 24 -
C
6:15 PM MDT
Tue May 31 -
C
6:15 PM MDT
Tue May 31 -
@ Kings
C
8:00 PM MDT
Thu Jun 2 -
C
6:15 PM MDT
Thu Jun 2 -
B
8:00 PM MDT
Wed Jun 8 -
@ Xpress
C
6:15 PM MDT
Thu Jun 9 -
B
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Jun 14 -
C
6:15 PM MDT
Tue Jun 21 -
C
8:00 PM MDT
Thu Jun 23 -
C
6:15 PM MDT
Tue Jun 28 -
C
8:00 PM MDT
Thu Jul 7 -
@ Bulls
A
8:00 PM MDT
Thu Jul 14 -
A
6:15 PM MDT
Thu Jul 14 -
B
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 19 -
B
8:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 27 -
@ Xpress
C
6:15 PM MDT
Thu Jul 28 -
A
6:15 PM MDT
Tue Aug 2 -
@ Xpress
C
6:15 PM MDT
Thu Aug 4 -
A
6:15 PM MDT