skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 11
W
C
FINAL
Thu Jun 2 -
B
6:15 PM MDT
Thu Jun 2 -
A
8:00 PM MDT
Thu Jun 9 -
C
6:15 PM MDT
Thu Jun 9 -
B
8:00 PM MDT
Thu Jun 23 -
A
6:15 PM MDT
Thu Jun 23 -
A
8:00 PM MDT
Wed Jun 29 -
@ Xpress
C
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 5 -
C
6:15 PM MDT
Tue Jul 5 -
@ Kings
C
8:00 PM MDT
Thu Jul 7 -
A
6:15 PM MDT
Thu Jul 7 -
A
8:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 13 -
C
6:15 PM MDT
Thu Jul 14 -
C
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 19 -
@ Kings
C
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 26 -
B
8:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 27 -
B
6:15 PM MDT
Thu Jul 28 -
A
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Aug 2 -
B
8:00 PM MDT
Thu Aug 4 -
B
6:15 PM MDT
Thu Aug 4 -
B
8:00 PM MDT