skip navigation

A's

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 10 -
A
Cancelled
Mon May 16
W
B
FINAL
Tue May 17
L
A
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
B
FINAL
Wed May 25
W
C
FINAL
Tue May 31
W
@ Smoke
A
FINAL
Wed Jun 1
W
@ Chiefs
C
FINAL
Tue Jun 7 -
A
Cancelled
Tue Jun 14 -
A
Cancelled
Tue Jun 14 -
A
Cancelled
Wed Jun 15 -
C
Cancelled
Tue Jun 21
L
B
FINAL
Wed Jun 22
W
C
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
W
@ Smoke
A
FINAL
Wed Jun 29
L
@ Chiefs
C
FINAL
Tue Jul 5 -
A
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 12 -
A
6:15 PM MDT
Tue Jul 12 -
A
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 19 -
A
6:15 PM MDT
Tue Jul 19 -
A
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 26 -
B
6:15 PM MDT
Tue Aug 2 -
@ Chiefs
B
6:15 PM MDT