skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155486893004 Mon May 6
 15 
 2 
C
FINAL
155486893014 Mon May 13
 14 
 12 
C
FINAL
155486893027 Tue May 21
 3 
 4 
C
FINAL
155486893030 Thu May 23
 6 
 5 
C
FINAL
155486893037 Mon May 27
 2 
 3 
A
FINAL
155486893041 Tue May 28
 17 
 10 
C
FINAL
155486893062 Mon Jun 3
 9 
 17 
B
FINAL
155486893065 Tue Jun 4
 2 
 12 
C
FINAL
155486893067 Tue Jun 4
 25 
 4 
B
FINAL
155486893075 Mon Jun 10
 1 
 11 
A
FINAL
155486893078 Mon Jun 10
 7 
 9 
B
FINAL
155486893087 Thu Jun 13
 8 
 1 
C
FINAL
155486893092 Mon Jun 17
 2 
 6 
B
FINAL
155486893093 Mon Jun 17
 5 
 13 
A
FINAL
155486893111 Mon Jun 24
 22 
 12 
B
FINAL
155486893114 Tue Jun 25
 4 
 12 
C
FINAL
155486893126 Tue Jul 2
 2 
 4 
C
FINAL
155486893137 Thu Jul 4
 - 
 - 
C
Cancelled
155486893138 Mon Jul 8
 1 
 3 
C
FINAL
155486893145 Tue Jul 9
 4 
 5 
C
FINAL
155486893150 Thu Jul 11
 13 
 4 
C
FINAL
155486893155 Tue Jul 16
 - 
 - 
C
Cancelled
155486893157 Tue Jul 16
 - 
 - 
C
Cancelled
155486893163 Tue Jul 23
 10 
 6 
C
FINAL
155486893194 Tue Jul 30
 3 
 11 
C
FINAL
155486893196 Tue Jul 30
 9 
 13 
C
FINAL
155486893197 Tue Aug 6
 3 
 14 
A (1 vs 8)
FINAL
155486893201 Thu Aug 15
 16 
 10 
A (8 vs 1)
FINAL
155486893205 Mon Aug 19
 - 
 - 
B (1 vs 8 - if needed)
Cancelled