skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 11
L
@ Bulls
C
FINAL
Wed May 18
L
C
FINAL
Tue May 24
L
C
FINAL
Wed May 25
L
C
FINAL
Wed Jun 1
L
C
FINAL
Wed Jun 8
W
C
FINAL
Wed Jun 8
W
C
FINAL
Thu Jun 9
L
B
FINAL
Wed Jun 22
L
C
FINAL
Thu Jun 23 -
@ Kings
B
Cancelled
Thu Jun 23 -
B
Cancelled
Wed Jun 29
W
C
FINAL
Wed Jul 6 -
C
6:15 PM MDT
Wed Jul 6 -
C
8:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 13 -
C
8:00 PM MDT
Thu Jul 14 -
B
8:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 20 -
C
6:15 PM MDT
Wed Jul 20 -
C
8:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 27 -
C
6:15 PM MDT
Wed Jul 27 -
B
8:00 PM MDT
Tue Aug 2 -
C
6:15 PM MDT
Wed Aug 3 -
A
6:15 PM MDT