skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155486893008 Wed May 8
W
C
FINAL
155486893016 Tue May 14
W
@ Jets
B
FINAL
155486893018 Wed May 15
W
C
FINAL
155486893024 Tue May 21
L
C
FINAL
155486893030 Thu May 23
L
C
FINAL
155486893040 Tue May 28
W
@ Bulls
B
FINAL
155486893043 Tue May 28
W
B
FINAL
155486893063 Tue Jun 4
L
A
FINAL
155486893071 Thu Jun 6
L
C
FINAL
155486893080 Tue Jun 11
W
B
FINAL
155486893083 Tue Jun 11
W
B
FINAL
155486893087 Thu Jun 13
W
@ TBirds
C
FINAL
155486893089 Thu Jun 13
W
B
FINAL
155486893099 Tue Jun 18
W
B
FINAL
155486893104 Thu Jun 20
L
C
FINAL
155486893113 Tue Jun 25
W
B
FINAL
155486893129 Tue Jul 2
W
C
FINAL
155486893134 Thu Jul 4 -
C
Cancelled
155486893139 Mon Jul 8
W
C
FINAL
155486893146 Wed Jul 10
W
C
FINAL
155486893147 Wed Jul 10
W
C
FINAL
155486893156 Tue Jul 16 -
B
Cancelled
155486893165 Thu Jul 25
W
B
FINAL
155486893195 Tue Jul 30
L
B
FINAL
155486893198 Tue Aug 6
L
B (2 vs 7)
FINAL
155486893202 Thu Aug 15
W
B (7 vs 2)
FINAL
155486893206 Mon Aug 19
W
C (2 vs 7 - if needed)
FINAL
155486893209 Tue Aug 20 -
A (2 middle seeds)
6:30 PM MDT
155486893212 Wed Aug 21 -
C (2 middle seeds)
6:30 PM MDT
155486893213 Thu Aug 22 -
A (2 middle seeds if needed)
6:30 PM MDT