skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155486893006 Tue May 7 -
B
Cancelled
155486893011 Thu May 9
L
C
FINAL
155486893017 Tue May 14
W
C
FINAL
155486893026 Tue May 21
W
B
FINAL
155486893033 Thu May 23
W
C
FINAL
155486893035 Mon May 27
L
B
FINAL
155486893041 Tue May 28
W
@ TBirds
C
FINAL
155486893043 Tue May 28
L
B
FINAL
155486893065 Tue Jun 4
W
C
FINAL
155486893068 Tue Jun 4
W
C
FINAL
155486893081 Tue Jun 11
W
C
FINAL
155486893086 Thu Jun 13
W
B
FINAL
155486893089 Thu Jun 13
L
B
FINAL
155486893100 Tue Jun 18
W
@ Jets
C
FINAL
155486893107 Thu Jun 20 -
C
Cancelled
155486893116 Tue Jun 25 -
B
Postponed
155486893117 Tue Jun 25
W
@ Bulls
C
FINAL
155486893134 Thu Jul 4 -
C
Cancelled
155486893136 Thu Jul 4 -
B
Cancelled
155486893142 Tue Jul 9
W
C
FINAL
155486893149 Thu Jul 11
W
B
FINAL
155486893174 Thu Jul 18
W
B
FINAL
155486893162 Tue Jul 23
W
C
FINAL
155486893163 Tue Jul 23
W
@ TBirds
C
FINAL
155486893164 Thu Jul 25
W
@ Bulls
B
FINAL
155486893197 Tue Aug 6
W
A (1 vs 8)
FINAL
155486893201 Thu Aug 15
W
@ TBirds
A (8 vs 1)
FINAL
155486893205 Mon Aug 19 -
B (1 vs 8 - if needed)
Cancelled
155486893210 Tue Aug 20
W
B (Top seed v lowest seed)
FINAL
155486893211 Wed Aug 21
W
B (Top seed v lowest seed)
FINAL
155486893214 Thu Aug 22 -
B (Top seed v lowest seed if needed)
Cancelled
155486893215 Tue Aug 27 -
TBD
A (B Final)
6:30 PM MDT
155486893216 Wed Aug 28 -
TBD
A (B Final)
6:30 PM MDT
155486893217 Thu Aug 29 -
TBD
A (B Final if needed)
6:30 PM MDT