skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155486893003 Mon May 6
W
B
FINAL
155486893006 Tue May 7 -
B
Cancelled
155486893013 Mon May 13
L
B
FINAL
155486893024 Tue May 21
W
C
FINAL
155486893032 Thu May 23
W
B
FINAL
155486893037 Mon May 27
L
@ TBirds
A
FINAL
155486893044 Tue May 28
L
C
FINAL
155486893046 Thu May 30
W
@ Jets
B
FINAL
155486893064 Tue Jun 4
W
B
FINAL
155486893068 Tue Jun 4
L
C
FINAL
155486893080 Tue Jun 11
L
B
FINAL
155486893084 Tue Jun 11
T
@ Bulls
C
FINAL
155486893092 Mon Jun 17
W
B
FINAL
155486893094 Mon Jun 17
W
B
FINAL
155486893109 Mon Jun 24
W
B
FINAL
155486893119 Thu Jun 27 -
B
Cancelled
155486893123 Thu Jun 27 -
C
Cancelled
155486893133 Thu Jul 4 -
B
Cancelled
155486893144 Tue Jul 9
L
B
FINAL
155486893146 Wed Jul 10
L
C
FINAL
155486893157 Tue Jul 16 -
C
Cancelled
155486893159 Wed Jul 17 -
B
Cancelled
155486893162 Tue Jul 23
L
C
FINAL
155486893185 Mon Jul 29
W
A
FINAL
155486893188 Mon Jul 29
L
B
FINAL
155486893196 Tue Jul 30
W
C
FINAL
155486893199 Tue Aug 6
W
@ Bulls
C (3 vs 6)
FINAL
155486893203 Tue Aug 13
L
B (6 vs 3)
FINAL
155486893207 Wed Aug 14
W
@ Bulls
B (3 vs 6 - if needed)
FINAL
155486893210 Tue Aug 20
L
B (Top seed v lowest seed)
FINAL
155486893211 Wed Aug 21
L
B (Top seed v lowest seed)
FINAL
155486893214 Thu Aug 22 -
B (Top seed v lowest seed if needed)
Cancelled