skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155486893007 Tue May 7 -
C
Cancelled
155486893021 Thu May 16
W
C
FINAL
155486893023 Tue May 21
W
B
FINAL
155486893026 Tue May 21
L
B
FINAL
155486893040 Tue May 28
L
B
FINAL
155486893044 Tue May 28
W
C
FINAL
155486893050 Thu May 30 -
C
Cancelled
155486893067 Tue Jun 4
W
@ TBirds
B
FINAL
155486893070 Thu Jun 6
W
@ Jets
B
FINAL
155486893084 Tue Jun 11
T
C
FINAL
155486893097 Tue Jun 18
W
C
FINAL
155486893104 Thu Jun 20
W
C
FINAL
155486893106 Thu Jun 20 -
B
Cancelled
155486893114 Tue Jun 25
W
C
FINAL
155486893117 Tue Jun 25
L
C
FINAL
155486893120 Thu Jun 27 -
C
Cancelled
155486893125 Tue Jul 2
W
@ Jets
B
FINAL
155486893129 Tue Jul 2
L
C
FINAL
155486893145 Tue Jul 9
W
C
FINAL
155486893153 Thu Jul 11
L
C
FINAL
155486893154 Tue Jul 16 -
B
Cancelled
155486893161 Thu Jul 18
W
C
FINAL
155486893164 Thu Jul 25
L
B
FINAL
155486893186 Mon Jul 29
W
B
FINAL
155486893193 Tue Jul 30
L
B
FINAL
155486893199 Tue Aug 6
L
C (3 vs 6)
FINAL
155486893203 Tue Aug 13
W
B (6 vs 3)
FINAL
155486893207 Wed Aug 14
L
B (3 vs 6 - if needed)
FINAL