skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155486893011 Thu May 9
W
C
FINAL
155486893018 Wed May 15
L
C
FINAL
155486893021 Thu May 16
L
@ Bulls
C
FINAL
155486893029 Thu May 23
W
B
FINAL
155486893032 Thu May 23
L
B
FINAL
155486893047 Thu May 30
W
C
FINAL
155486893071 Thu Jun 6
W
C
FINAL
155486893074 Thu Jun 6
W
@ Jets
C
FINAL
155486893086 Thu Jun 13
L
B
FINAL
155486893090 Thu Jun 13
W
C
FINAL
155486893093 Mon Jun 17
W
A
FINAL
155486893103 Thu Jun 20
W
B
FINAL
155486893106 Thu Jun 20 -
B
Cancelled
155486893119 Thu Jun 27 -
B
Cancelled
155486893122 Thu Jun 27 -
B
Cancelled
155486893133 Thu Jul 4 -
B
Cancelled
155486893136 Thu Jul 4 -
B
Cancelled
155486893150 Thu Jul 11
W
@ TBirds
C
FINAL
155486893153 Thu Jul 11
W
C
FINAL
155486893158 Wed Jul 17 -
B
Cancelled
155486893159 Wed Jul 17 -
B
Cancelled
155486893160 Thu Jul 18
L
C
FINAL
155486893165 Thu Jul 25
L
B
FINAL
155486893185 Mon Jul 29
L
A
FINAL
155486893187 Mon Jul 29
L
A
FINAL
155486893200 Wed Aug 7
W
C (4 vs 5)
FINAL
155486893204 Mon Aug 12
W
C (5 vs 4)
FINAL
155486893208 Wed Aug 14 -
C (4 vs 5 - if needed)
Cancelled
155486893209 Tue Aug 20
W
A (2 middle seeds)
FINAL
155486893212 Wed Aug 21 -
C (2 middle seeds)
Cancelled
155486893213 Thu Aug 22
L
A (2 middle seeds)
FINAL
155486893221 Mon Aug 26
L
A (2 middle seeds)
FINAL