skip navigation

A's

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155486893002 Mon May 6
W
@ Smoke
A
FINAL
155486893005 Tue May 7 -
A
Cancelled
155486893012 Mon May 13
W
A
FINAL
155486893015 Tue May 14
W
A
FINAL
155486893022 Tue May 21
W
A
FINAL
155486893034 Mon May 27
L
A
FINAL
155486893039 Tue May 28
W
A
FINAL
155486893042 Tue May 28
L
@ Chiefs
A
FINAL
155486893059 Mon Jun 3
W
A
FINAL
155486893079 Tue Jun 11
W
A
FINAL
155486893082 Tue Jun 11
W
A
FINAL
155486893095 Tue Jun 18
L
A
FINAL
155486893101 Wed Jun 19
W
C
FINAL
155486893108 Mon Jun 24
L
@ Smoke
A
FINAL
155486893110 Mon Jun 24
W
A
FINAL
155486893112 Tue Jun 25
W
A
FINAL
155486893124 Tue Jul 2
W
@ Chiefs
A
FINAL
155486893128 Tue Jul 2
W
B
FINAL
155486893131 Wed Jul 3
W
@ Smoke
C
FINAL
155486893140 Tue Jul 9
T
A
FINAL
155486893152 Thu Jul 11
L
B
FINAL
155486893056 Mon Jul 15
W
A
FINAL
155486893058 Wed Jul 17 -
@ Chiefs
A
Cancelled
155486893218 Thu Jul 18
L
A
FINAL
155486893176 Tue Jul 23
W
B (2 vs 3)
FINAL
155486893178 Wed Jul 24
W
B (3 vs 2)
FINAL
155486893180 Thu Jul 25 -
C (2 vs 3 if necessary)
Cancelled
155486893182 Tue Jul 30
W
@ Chiefs
A (W 1/4 vs W 2/3)
FINAL
155486893183 Wed Jul 31
W
A (W 2/3 vs W 1/4)
FINAL
155486893184 Thu Aug 1 -
@ Chiefs
A (W 1/4 vs W 2/3 if necessary)
Cancelled